Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MuziklYourz

52 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Pilot, Humorous, Intelligent and Talented. Fun, honest, caring, compassionate, and love for everyone with the love of Jesus, who is my Father and whom I owe everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as an electrician by day, as well as a musician both day and night. I play for artists in around town quite often. I use to play keyboards in a jazz band called Konnected. I am an organist /pianist for two churches in Powder Springs and Austell. I enjoy flying airplanes when time and money permits. I'm a student pursuing degrees in music and PharmD degree at Georgia State University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving everyone regardless of their situation, position, or your level in life. Making everyone feel just as important as anyone else. No one is great at everything and each one of us have our strengths as well as weakness. We all fall down, and I try to help everyone get back up, believing that you can not fail unless you give up. I am also pretty awesome at playing the keyboards, piano, and organ. I use to play drums but they got too loud. I love to play tennis, bowl, and skate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Love of Jesus. Oh you are going to get a hug and not one of those "Church Hugs" you know, the ones with the light pat on the back. My sense of humor you will be very apparent from the onset. And you should feel the positivity of my attitude, as I only believe in being positive. "yes you can".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read technical manuals, and electronic, gadget and music books mainly, but if a good book catches me at the beginning then I will complete it. I love all music as a musician, from classical to jazz, gospel, country, bluegrass, r&b, soul, you name it. I must admit I am kind of plain when it come to food. A slab of baby back ribs will do me find as I am very easy to please alone those lines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My children
3. My mother
4. Love
5. The 5 senses: seeing, tasting, smelling, touching, hearing
(I may have cheated here)
6. Being able to play my many keyboards and fly airplanes [cheated again]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Love
2. Those less fortunate
3. Making the world better for all races, creed, nationalities, etc.
as we all need each other for survival.
4. The even better life awaiting: "What it will be like to see love ones
when this journey is over"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, out to dinner, at a movie, skating, dancing, or some other form of entertainment. I don't drink or smoke so the club scene other that going to dance is virtually non existent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Email me and I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious about my profile.