Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm was born and raised in the Bay Area...San Jose to be exact. I just recently moved back to after spending a few years in Chicago and a year in Stockton. I finished up a degree in Respiratory Care. I'm a credentialed RRT and a licensed Respiratory Therapist.

A few quickies about me:
-One of my hobbies is music production
-I play a little piano, but I wouldn't consider myself a piano player
-I enjoy working out and fitness
-I LOVE LOVE LOVE comedy...although I haven't been to a comedy spot in a while
-I'm not that great at it but I enjoy bowling
-I haven't been, but I'd like to try rock climbing (Indoor)
-I enjoy trying out different restaurants
-I'm not really into the club scene

As far as what I'm looking for, I would like to meet a nice, sincere, kind, honest, fun, silly, responsible, romantic, smart, and just overall cool lady to hang out with and get to know. I'd definitely like to find someone who I could call a friend and also have a great "healthy" relationship with. No rush though
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, learning, applying!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calming a storm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly eye lashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Rich Dad Poor Dad, & The Bible (very interesting book)

Movies: Coming to America, Friday After Next, The Matrix, Warrior...Also I'm a pretty big fan of Guy Richie films and some Quentin Tarantino films

Music: Anything with a catchy beat and melodies...I listen to a mixture of Genres...Here's what I'm into at the moment: Trance music, LMFAO, 80s Retro music, classical, Arthur Galestian, Swedish House Mafia, E-40, Kanye, Jay-Z, Timbaland, Coldplay, Alicia Keys, Maroon 5, Abba...just to name a few...I go through phases with music

Food: Although I eat pretty healthy, my weaknesses are: (Cinnamon Rolls, Waffles, Cereal, Pizza, and Strawberry Nesquicks)

I'm also pretty big on Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Inhaler
A Gym Membership
Music (w/Headphones)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my role is in this crazy world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies...If I'm in nerd mode Im studying...Otherwise I'm out with friends, at home working on music, out enjoying dinner and a movie all by my lonesome, or at home watching a bootleg...Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to ABBA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. crossed your mind