Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Fremont, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 5
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Maria Ventura and I am 49 years old. Im currently separated from my husband and I feel like I need a new beginning. Im always in a rush but I try to stop and enjoy what is in front of me.

Patience and communication is very important to me! If you have anger issues click away out of my profile because im not going to deal with it.

Im not looking for one night stands so if you come to my profile with those intentions please click away.. I want to fall in love and it may not be today or tomorrow... heck it may take years... but im waiting for the special someone that will make me happy for the rest of my life.

For the most part im very optimistic and for that reason im doing very well at my job. Also, if you are looking for someone to pay your debt please dont bother me!

I feel a summary is not enough... If you have any questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im into sales and im basically a workholic but i take time out of my busy schedule to spend time with my daughters whom I love with all my heart.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking; it is one of my greatest passions. Im good at being a mother to my kids that are all grown up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like motivational books and movies. I really dont watch to tv and i looooove music! Im not a picky eater, im willing to try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is private for a reason...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested to know me.