Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a normal person. I would love to someday travel to countries like Norway and Iceland, or maybe New Zealand, but right now I'm just stuck here in Singapore, working my life away.

As you can probably tell I'm bad at filling in profiles like these - 'self summaries' are the bane of my existence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slaving away to earn money for a better life. Starting motorbike lessons soon, and hopefully having enough for my own ride soon.

Also hoping to save up enough for a camera on the way, to restart my journey in photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an idiot, procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short and skinny I am. Seriously, 5'3" and 90 lbs? HAH. That and my horrible, horrible teeth. Especially my chipped front tooth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy, thrillers and adventure novels are my generally my type of books. I particularly like Clive Cussler's books. Life of Pi was an interesting book. Love Mitch Albom as well.

I love most kinds of music - however I'm more into post-rock. post-metal, symphonic metal, video game music (Final Fantasy in particular), and electronic music. Sigur Ros is one of my favourites. I really love music by Queen and other acts from that era like AC/DC.

I don't really watch much TV these days. For movies, it's usually Marvel superhero movies, or action movies. Pixar or Dreamworks animated movies are so good too! If I had to pick, sci-fi TV series usually are my favourite. Star Trek (Deep Space Nine, The Next Generation and Voyager in particular), Battlestar Galactica, Babylon 5.. Gotta love my spaceship shows.

Foodwise, I have a mixed palate. While I do have a tendency to favour western cuisine, I still love Singaporean-style food. Love steaks, love potatoes, I could eat them for the rest of my life if I had to. I don't eat a lot and do tend to waste some food, though. I can cook a bit, and kind of love to cook (bake more than cook). Cakes... yum. Going to learn how to make bread at home, the smell of freshly baked bread is simply divine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beef and Potatoes
A fully-equipped kitchen (Did I say I like to cook?)
Hot showers
Something soft to sleep on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life would've turned out if I had done (insert blank here).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either one of a few things:

- On the computer playing EVE Online with people half a world away from me or watching Netflix;
- At the arcade, hitting machines with as much accuracy as I can (music games);
- Occasional movie and drink. Very occasional. I don't have many friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love stocky guys. So nice to cuddle with!

Unfortunately cuddling with me is like hugging a piece of plywood. Too bony.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for friends, like photography, or just want to hang out.