Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MxPxDan47

27 North Augusta, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan. I go to Limestone College(Aiken extended campus site) and my major is Social Work.

I love baseball and i watch the Atlanta Braves on tv all the time. They are my favorite team. I also love going downtown to Augusta Greenjackets games. I also love the Atlanta Falcons and the Carolina Hurricanes.

I love watching stand up comedy. Louis C.K. is my favorite.

My favorite show is South Park.

I'll never understand people that watch college sports but don't watch professional sports.

Cherry Coke is my favorite drink ever. I love soda. I wish they'd bring back Surge.

I love summer and hate winter. Seriously, it gets too freakin cold.

I have a Super NES that I play often. My favorite games are Super Mario, Ken Griffey Presents..., and Donkey Kong.

I don't have any pets. But if I ever did it would be a turtle. I'd paint his shell orange and name him George.

I love pepperoni! I put it on pizza and subs, it's so freakin delicious. I hear it has sodium nitrate which causes cancer which I think is absolutely amazing as I have no interest in being 90! Seriously, who wants to be 90? Stuck in a nursing home shitting my pants all day being depressed cuz my penis no longer works. Screw that I'd rather eat pepperoni all my life and die from cancer in my 70's!

I am an INSJ.

I love chocolate milkshakes from Hardees.

Catch 22 is my favorite band.

My favorite color is orange. My second favorite color is dark blue followed closely by purple.

This Is The End is the best movie I've seen in theatres in a long time. Anchorman 2 was pretty ballin as well.

I like going Putt Putt. I think it's very fun!

I don't smoke cigarettes nor pot and I don't drink. However I don't care what you do as long as you're not hurting anyone else!

I am awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school.

I want to be an Anger Management Counselor one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finishing my goals that i set for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor and my optimism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Billy Madison, The Squid and the Whale, Slingblade, Life, Fever Pitch
Music: Allister, MxPx, Catch 22, Mustard Plug, Mad Caddies, NFG, Mest, Green Day, Home Grown, Blink 182, Rx Bandits, Alkaline Trio, Fenix Tx, Less Than Jake, NOFX, Pennywise, Rufio, Streetlight Manifesto, Taj Motel Trio, Worthless United, Midtown, Punchline, The Ataris, AFI, The Hives, Goldfinger, The Flatliners,
Food: pizza! and good steak, and subway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
baseball(especially the Atlanta Braves)
hockey
Cherry Coke
my car
pizza
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why don't young people vote more often. And why do the old people that vote let our politicians get away with so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out, i'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!