Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MxSmall2708

24 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rachel, I'm 24. I have a degree in criminal justice and am working full time as a security officer.

I am also currently working on a degree in computer science.

I'm always up for something new, love motorcycles, and food.

I'm can be shy, out-going, quiet, loud, smart, and spontaneous. I definitely have a lot of introverted tendencies, but am also outgoing at the same time...if that makes any sense.

I listen to almost every type of music.

I have several goals in life which include living everyday to the fullest, being happy, and enjoying what I do. I hope to be successful in what ever I end up doing, and hope that I can spend it everyday with the people that mean the most to me.

I enjoy helping others out, I'm a hard worker, and I'm an honest person. I have morals and tend to stick to them most of the time. I believe you are who you are through your actions. People say you shouldn't care about what other people think of you, but I do. I hope others think I'm a good friend, sister, daughter, aunt, grand-daughter. Even more than that an honest, good willed person, who sticks to their word, and who they can count on.

I can be a homebody and I can be in the mood to go out. I can sit home and watch a movie, or spend quality time with someone, or I can go out to the bars/clubs/movies/ etc.

I'm usually up for most anything.

This is the basics, get to know the expert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time as an Assistant Account Manager for a security company, and am going to school for a degree in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding motorcycles, shooting guns, reading, binge watching tv shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I were meeting myself for the first time I'd have to say, I'm kind of a tomboy, always have been. Short. Brown hair, brown eyes, and am quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything by Steven King, and Janet Evanovich, other than those two authors I will read any fiction as long as it keeps my interest.

For movies I like comedy, scary, inspirational ones. I'm not into the Sci-fi, adventure shooting type ones.

For music I will listen to most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycles, Family, Friends, Internet, Food, Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, what I want out of it, and what I want to do in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at one of our houses, movies, or just home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just want to get to know me more.