Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Plano, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Milwaukee then after 16 years moved to the northwooda of Wisconskn for 10 years and now I live in Richardson where my company flips homes.

I'm a self employed general contractor. I'm a mix of country and city, I love most music and get along with anyone.

I graduated college with two majors and a minor. I enjoy cold beer and a well mixed captain n coke or even a Bloody Mary!

I don't have kids, I have my own place, a new truck, my license AND my sanity. I'm not looking for a hookup or Ms. "Right now".

I like to spend time at the drag track, I have a race car that I work on here n there. I like to ride motorcycles and dirt bikes. I'm not a daredevil but occasionally make bad decisions in anything with a motor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot during the week, I spend my mornings at the gym which leaves my evenings and weekends open to hang out. I just moved into my own place in Richardson, so I'm working on filling it with cool stuff. I could use a woman's touch to make it look like not such a bachelors pad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting pool, working on things that are broke, meeting new people and socializing, having fun, getting people to laugh and finding solutions to whatever comes my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my sense of humor and my crooked tooth. Haha, just kidding my teeth are good, hopefully better than my jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get time to read often, I enjoy most movies...comedies and horror. My favorite tv shows are 24 and two and a half men. I love all foods, I'm a true fat man at heart :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Roof over my head, some cold beer or captain, water (have to surprise my liver on the weekends), my passion for fixing junk, cell phone and sleep...lots of sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How terrible the Asians drive down here in Texas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out having fun with friends or family. Sometimes I'll just be at home with my feet up relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and get to know me and ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know someone who actually knows how to treat woman. :)