Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

My-Pet-Monster

29 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The distance between insanity and genius is measured only by success." - Bruce Feirstein

Kansas native turned Bay Area transplant...
Yes - We're not in Kansas anymore, Toto.

A few things that I enjoy:
- Art
- Adventures
- Learning new things
- Meeting new people
- Questioning everything
- Being unapologetically eccentric
- Outspoken personalities
- Finding meaning in everything/nothing
- Parks / Beaches / Lakes / Oceans / Mountains / Hot Springs
- Camping / Hiking / Rafting / Fishing / Skeet Shooting
- ATVs / Off-roading
- Bonfires
- Floating the Russian River
- Concerts / Festivals / Street Fairs
- Snowboarding / Snow Skiing / Waterskiing
- Ultimate Frisbee / Disc Golf
- Playing Golf
- Shooting Pool
- Yoga
- Cooking
- Dancing
- NPR / Reddit
- Astrophysics / Metaphysics
- History / Archeology
- BBQ
- Food Trucks / Flea markets
- Craft beer / Caffeinated beverages
- Playing Nintendo or SEGA every blue moon when I can find the time which is rare (The Legend of Zelda is the greatest video game franchise of all time)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Santa Clara University with a Management and Music degree. Moved to the city and got certified in Audio Engineering and Music Production from Pyramind.

Currently work in marketing / communications as well as music performance / production, event planning, and promotions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
improvising, fixing things, skee-ball, juking people out on dance-floors and sidewalks, parallel-parking, making to-do lists, being a smart-ass/talking shit, beer pong (and therefore making former Frat guys extremely upset), giving advice, skiing/snowboarding, frisbee, wilderness survival (yes, I was an Eagle Scout which means I'm the dorky version of Bear Grylls)

I am exceptional at claw arcade games... probably my most random/weirdest talent, but if we're on a date and there's one of those machines, I can promise that you will be leaving with all the prizes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, A Clockwork Orange, A Brave New World, Tao Te Ching, Doors of Perception, Twenty Thousand Leagues Under The Sea, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, Everybody Poops, Where's Waldo?, Anything by Edgar Allan Poe, Hunter S. Thompson, Jack Kerouac, Burroughs, Palahniuk, Vonnegut

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Blow, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Where The Buffalo Roam, Serenity, It's All Gone Pete Tong, Bill and Tedd's Excellent Adventure, The Prestige, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 28 Days Later, Office Space, The Science of Sleep, Indiana Jones & The Last Crusade, The Goonies, Space Balls, Mallrats, Clerks, Fight Club, Hackers, SLC Punk, Trainspotting, Enter The Void, Anything by Wes Anderson, Tarantino, or Kubrick

Shows: Anything on the Science Channel, National Geographic, The History Channel, The Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, and Comedy Central. Dexter, Sherlock, Elementary, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Metalocalypse, Adventure Time, Broad City, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Archer, Workaholics, The Sopranos, Treehouse Masters, American Pickers, Cosmos, House of Cards, Venture Brothers, Frisky Dingo, Through The Wormhole, Planet Earth, The Wire, Californication, How It's Made, TEDTalks

Music: Punk, Ska, Hardcore, Rockabilly, Metal, Classic Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Bluegrass, Jam Bands, Soul, Funk, Hip Hop, World, Reggae, Electronic (Deep/Tech House, Glitch Hop, Ghetto Funk, Gypsy Crunk, DnB, Trap, Juke, Westcoast Circus, Moombahton, Moombahcore, Downtempo, UK Garage, Future Bass, Post-Dubstep, Bassline, 2-Step, Ghetto Swing, Electro Swing, Dubstep)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Art
- Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what kind of dining set defines me as a person
- my 1 week, 1 month, 3 month, 6 month, 1 year plan
- starting the fourth wave of Ska
- music
- space
- who let the dogs out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually doing something centered around music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really did graduate from space camp... it was awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along and you would like to do something exciting/entertaining in real life.

you're musical and want to collaborate

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!