Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyAssumption

23 F Hamilton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, and a dreamer. I love to learn and experience new things, and I'm open to almost anything once. I love reading and watching movies, I'm such a geek and love science fiction, Dungeons and Dragons, and video games.

I LOVE to laugh and enjoy myself. I love humor. I love comedians. I love my boyfriend, GuyAndAPokeball, and my cats. I love my family, especially my little brothers.

I'm mostly on here to find friends, but GuyAndAPokebal and I are open to expanding our relationship, if we both like you.

I am intelligent, creative, and playful. I love to cook, too :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to go to college for English, maybe Creative Writing or Editing. In the mean time, I work full time at a grocery store. I work evenings, so I stay up all night, sleep late in the morning, and have to squeeze all of my socializing into my days off. That's usually when I visit my family. I love to hang out after work though. My night doesn't even start til 11.

I write. All the time. My ultimate goal is to be a novelist, but I seem to be better at writing short stories than full length novels. I try to write every day though, even if it's bad.

If I don't manage to publish a novel/In the meantime, I'm hoping to get into publishing, especially to work for a company who publishes the kind of books I love to read and write - scifi, fantasy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and articulating myself. Cooking. Loving my two beautiful cats <3

Being creative is also a big part of my personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really a very pleasant, easy-going person, but I'm not especially extroverted. Around my friends and people I'm comfortable with, I am very friendly and outgoing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family; and that includes my cats Mordecai and Thessalyn, too!

Something to write on - great ideas are fleeting things.

A good book - a full on book addict (a bibliophile turned up to 11); this one is probably bad for me, as this is how I spend most of my time 'procrastinating.' But let's just call it 'research' :3

Sleep, especially in a nest of warm blankets.

Good food - I love to cook (though I don't often get the chance to).

Physical contact - Hugs especially, but even just pats on the shoulder. I don't like going around the world feeling like I'm wrapped in cellophane - I seriously dislike going for long periods of time without a good hug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I like to think I'm unique, and that my thought patterns are strange, that I make connections normal people don't - but this probably isn't true. I'll never know, because you can never really know what other people are thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately. When I'm not working, I'm usually hosting a DnD gaming session :3
I also like to go out and see movies, or maybe eat at Steak in Shake. I'm a night owl, so I love restaurants that are open 24/7
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an intelligent conversation, have a good sense of humor, or just want to meet somebody new.