Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Danville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, Camping, Hiking, Fishing, Swimming, and my family...they are very important to me.

I am a single mom and have been for some time now. They are all grown now. I am raising my 7 year old grand daughter and my 25 year old son came home to help me out.... No he is not the little one's dad, but he is a big help with her.

I am very honest... to a fault at times. Not into head games... high school was a long time ago... I didn't play head games back then either.

I am not afraid to tell you what is on my mind... how else will you know if I don't tell you? I will always be totally honest with you... lies are just to hard to remember and keep track of.... such a wast of time that can be better used doing fun things.

I am not looking for someone to complete me....but someone to be completely happy with. To share all that life has to offer... good, bad and all that is in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am recovering from recent shoulder surgery and getting ready for surgery on my other shoulder in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile = )
Taking care of those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like thrillers and who done it type.
Movies: Too Many To List.
TV Shows: CSI, NCIS, House, 2 & Hallf Men
Music: Anything but rap and polkas..
Food: As long as there are no onions or shellfish involved it's worth trying at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make the ones I love happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home doing something with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you I would have to kill you.... and I have run out of places to bury the bodies of inquiring minds. Just kidding..... but if you really want to know you'll have to just get to know me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have most of your teeth, have a steady job, don't drink everyday, never use drugs. If you love to laugh till your face hurts and want a real relationship please... by all means drop me a line!