Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never hate, smile and love life.

****I have been sober for 4 months now. If getting wasted all the time is a big part of your life, I'm probably wrong for you. I still go out to bars and parties with friends but it's not as often and I'm drinking water****

I love having the best time I can, and love to surround myself with people who do the same.

I have a 3 year old Belgian Malinois. (Dog)

Being outdoors is something I am passionate about, I love hiking/beach/pools/BBQ's etc, outdoor sports, camping/ urban adventures.

I also love laying around and watching Netflix, running and being healthy are big in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am successful at what I do, and I have some lofty career goals. However, I work to enjoy life, travel, and be comfortable.

I have a great group of friends who are here in the area and I spend a lot of time with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
golf, Kentucky Basketball Facts, having a good time, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. Eyes? Hair? Face? I've got those things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Hitch Hikers Guide to The Galaxy, Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, The Average American Male The Novel, Game of Thrones on HBO, Arrested Development, Firefly, Eternal Sunshine etc etc.

I love all food, some of my favorite styles are Vietnamese, Japanese, Eritrean, Southern BBQ and any type of fish.

Music, anything really from country to top 40 to rap to EDM. Depends on my mood, but it's mainly country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog, My Golf Clubs, My Friends, My Parents, Kentucky Basketball, Kentucky Basketball, (yep twice).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to make today better.

I used to worry a lot about my future, then it clicked one day that if my present is as I want it, my future will fall into place how I want it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now a days? Gym, cooking, or watching Netflix. Sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason, I am not opposed to talk to anyone.