Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:57pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Crazy traveler, don't be surprised if I showed up in SF, Chicago, KC, NYC and Asia within the same week.

What do John Cho (Go to White Castle), Jeremy Lin (LA Lakers) and I have in common? Aside from being Asian, we all ventured outside of the traditional Asian “Doctor, Lawyer, Professor or Engineer” career paths, and we all are rising stars in our respective leagues. As a passionate Strategy Consultant with a top global management consulting firm, I am living my professional dream to the fullest helping business executives answer questions like “Which market should we enter?”, “How can we defeat our competitors?”, “How can we make more money?”. I love being challenged and stimulated intellectually by the variety, the complexity and the sophistication of my projects.

But, don’t ever think that I am just one of those “suited up” boring business travelers you see at SFO/JFK, or Don Cheadle in “House of Lies” (Showtime, 2012-present) who doesn’t have a personal life. My passion goes beyond profession. The busy work schedule didn’t keep me from DJing and making Trance music podcast; The 3 hour drive didn’t discourage me from going skiing in Tahoe almost every weekend last season; A recent accident didn’t scare me away from chasing the thrill from riding motorcycle in the mountains; Allergy didn’t stop me from being a proud and happy owner of 2 Husky/German Shepherd mixes and a white long hair cat; Embarrassment didn’t deter me from showing off my dorky moves to my dear friends on the dance floor….I can go on and on, but you get my point, I fill my life with fun and enthusiasm. The only missing piece is YOU, the special one to share that fun and passion with!

If you are ready to ride bikes, hike, dance, ski, travel last minute, watch movie, dine or do whatever you enjoy with me, or you simply just want to meet in person for coffee, drop me a note, we will go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- I travel to all kinds of "exotic" places for work weekly unless I am on a local project on which I will just commute to work like the Joe next door. I have been traveling to Mid West weekly lately. But I will make damn sure I make time for the special one and my friends
- Trying to improve my skiing skills at Lake Tahoe, I bought a season pass! Sun, powder, downhill speed and music make me really relaxed and happy.
- I like trying out new workout routines, in additional to running, either outside or in the hotel gym. I am trying to stay fit so that I can ski better, and continue to be able to fit in my tailored suits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Going through airport security fast......ok I cheated, I don't know how to get through fast, all credits go to my airline status
- Making fun of myself! I am very sarcastic, at the expense of myself, or you, if you don't take things too seriously
- Telling politically incorrect jokes. I think it's funny, but to be clear, I am not a racist.
- Excel and PowerPoint (geeky, I know)
- DJing trance music. Check out my Podcast,
- DIY stuff, I built wood furnitures like a platform bed, dressers.
- Learning anything
- Giving a massage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Forever 21, thanks to the Asian genes. So often clients ask if I just graduated from college, and be shocked after I told them I just hit 30. I intentionally don't do clean shave so that I would look older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Trance and Progressive. Tiesto, Above and Beyond, Armin Van Burren, Cosmic Gate, Rank 1, Arty, Sander van Doorn, and many more. Some pop singers like Lana Del Rey, Eminem

Movies: Forrest Gump, Lord of the Ring, Walk Hard, The Hangover, This Is The End, No Country for Old Man. But in general I watch all kinds of movies.

Food: Seafood and Steak. Korean/Texas/Brazilian BBQ. Dim Sum (no chicken feet please)

What I enjoy:
- Financial security, so that we can do whatever we enjoy without worries.
- Family and friends
- Conversations that can go deeper into meaningful discussion.
- Outdoor activities. I don’t have a list like other profiles because I have very broad interests, and will probably say yes to new things.
- Clubbing, I love Trance music, and enjoy dancing to it. But I don't drink alcohol.
- Riding motorcycle in the mountains.
- Watching TV shows like Supernatural, South Park, Family Guy, Happy Ending, The Office, House of Lies, Suits, Walking Dead etc. Movie night sounds great as well.
- I am a bit embarrassed to say that I like cuddling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Er........Not sure what to say
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do this weekend? How are my dogs and cat doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, clubbing, dinner with friends, play music or play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As intense and cut throat as I am at work, I am actually a big child and very goofy, I love bunnies(not the playboy type) and sea otters. I only eat muffin top but not the rest of the muffin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor!