Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyCupcakes

31 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am helping people help themselves at work and when at home I am researching baking/cooking recipes, deconstructing them and adding my own twist with unexpected flavors, spices and playing with molecular gastronomy tricks. Open my cupboards and you will see a world of spices. I also love figuring out how things are made. I have a wish of taking off from work, traveling the world and learning from people how they are creative re: how they cook, bake, make things, grow things... I want your grandmother's family secrets :-) on how to do everything... but for now I am self taught using Google, YouTube and books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at anything I put my mind to. I am really good at making things or picking up a skill just by watching. I am a really good friend, listener, and a great at making people laugh with me or at me when i do something silly. I am great at making people happy when I share a part of myself through the food that I make... try my cupcakes you'll be smitten.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Well that's what i tend to think. But, people tend to notice my locks. My locks tend to draw attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silence... ( I need moments of silence to think, reflect, process, daydream, imagine, create,fantasize, and clear my head of all the chatter. I think a lot and we all need a break.)

My family... I love my parents. They work my nerves at times but I would not be me without them.

Music... "One good thing about music, when it hits you feel no pain!" Name the song and singer! There is a song for every emotion.

Conversation... I love silence, but i love engaging in good conversations about nothing or talking about some deep meaningful topic.

My hands...I love using my hands to create something for simple ingredients. Creating the unexpected from things that people pass up.

Ice Cream...If you eat ice cream no matter the season, we will get along very well. I am an ice cream snob. No bs air filled supermarket shit please!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, respectful, fun/funny, love food, able to maintain a conversation past "whats up?"