Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyDrkKniteRises

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I signed up for OkCupid because I love his matching games. I prefer my dates to be crazy, blind, and hairy. Also, Quickmatch lets me make sure that we're at least 75% enemies, that you're really good at fingerpainting, and that you can't live without your pet scorpions before I rate your star quality. This is where I plan to find my soul mate.

No but seriously ... I'm nice, opinionated, intelligent, love to read Judith Butler in bed and then head to the park for picnics with my friends and some Clicquot Rose. I love running, laughing, wooden roller coasters, doing accents, traveling the world for adventure (my last trip was to Hong Kong and Vietnam), art galleries, and having slow romantic sex to Wesley Willis classics. I try to be a person of conscience and help out with community service projects when I can. I'm looking for a guy who is kind, honest, ambitious, intellectually engaging, who is open to committed love, enjoys poking fun at life with sardonic humor, somebody to do nothing and everything with :) Also, I'm open to making friends along the way. Why not?
What I’m doing with my life
A Ph.D. in History, working as a TA for undergraduate courses, writing a massive thesis, and hopefully becoming a professor soon.
I’m really good at
Moral Philosophy, Teaching, Puns, Baritone Warbling, Facebook Stalking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cutting For Stone, The Fault in Our Stars, Religion Within the Boundaries of Mere Reason, Tickle His Pickle

Movies: The Point, Anchorman, The Tree of Life, House of Sand and Fog, Dil Chahta Hai, The Secret of NIMH

Shows: Louie, Enlightened, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Thundercats, Zyuranger

Music: Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, M83, Phil Hamilton, Lehmber Hussainpuri, Stevie Wonder, Harry Nilsson, Interpol

Food: Outback Aussie Chili Cheese Fries with Ranch
The six things I could never do without
The Guardian, Jalebi, Traversing Asian Landscapes, Bhangra, Noam Chomsky's Work, Pink Champagne Cake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Race in America, Socialism, Orientalism, Animal Welfare, Arthur Miller's "All My Sons," Islamist Politics, Deontology, Spanking
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching "Batman" on repeat (my dark knight rises every time I see Christian Bale's chest hair). After that, I'm usually out with friends looking for a husbear or significant otter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to get married asap and have at least five gaybies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, smart, caring, sensitive, can engage in an invigorating discussion of theodicy, and think that we might be soul mates. Or if you just want to see photos of me in a schoolgirl outfit.