Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyFaceLikesCake

37 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things you should know about me:
1. I come from a big family. I'm the youngest of 10 which probably means I'm the best listener in the world, the most patient person in the world, or I might be a little crazy.
2. I love music. I love listening to it. I love playing it.
3. Born and raised in Colorado. I've lived in the Bay Area the last decade and I like it here. There's great food everywhere.
4. Too many jerks in the world. It vexes me. People should respect people.
5. I love eating food, although I am lactose intolerant. Thank god there's Tofutti Cuties.
6. I'm a grown-up nerd. But a responsible nerd.
7. I love laughing. Louis CK is great.
8. I like to exercise. I'm usually kicking a bag.
9. Lets get this out of the way; I'm divorced. Sometimes it just doesn't work out the way you thought it would be but you learn and love again.
10. Writing online dating self-summaries are not that fun. Anyone can write anything. Let's have a conversation instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, breathing, eating, laughing, eating again, trying to enjoy every moment because we are golden gods!!!! Thanks Almost Famous for the quote, not a direct quote but you get it (great movie by the way). Life is impermanent. Enjoy it while it lasts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. I hope everyone is too. What I'm really bad at is a more interesting question:
1. Puppeteering
2. Moonwalking
3. Sleeping with my eyes open
4. Running backwards downhill
5. High-fiving tall people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Yes they are prescription glasses. No, I don't wear fake ones with no lens. Thanks. You're special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by David Sedaris. Since I'm in PR, I read a lot of magazines/the Internetz.

Movies/Shows - Silver Lining Playbook, Braveheart, Gladiator, VEEP, True Detective, Silicon Valley, GoT, basically HBO shows.

Music - Japandroids!!! Chvrches, Alt-J, Ume, Mogwai, Bon Iver, Elliot Smith, Drake, Pinback, M83, Fugazi, John Coltrane, Pixies, Joy Division, Radiohead, Explosions in the Sky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 .Oxygen
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Good food
6. Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Noodle soups, mint chocolate chip ice cream, neck punching, family, a flat-Earth, mega-Earth, 3D printing giraffes, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a genius.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate, smart, happy, kind. You like to laugh, eat good food, go watch shows. No drama. Treat people with respect. Live life. Like golden gods.