Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyGirl73

41 F Snellville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want that big, obnoxious love - the think-about-him-all-the-time love, that drive-me-wild love, the lay-in-bed-together-all-day kind of love, and eventually, I guess, the spend-our-lives-together type love.

That kind of love is rare, and takes a lot of practice to get right.

So let's practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job. Parenting. Paying bills. Concerts. Friends. Museums. Exercising. Reading. Love to read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my way around in European countries.

Italian cooking.

Texting and driving. But that's illegal. So scratch that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, I think. They're a really deep blue.

Or maybe that I'm tall. Well, I'm only 5'9, so not SUPER tall. But tall for a girl.

And I'm always smiling.

And I'm very nice to people.

I guess that's four things ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I'm partial to US authors. But I do have a weakness for Shakespeare. And Tolstoy.

Movies -- the list would be a mile long...

Shows -- anything on the stage, really, although I admit that I'm not a huge opera fan. Oh wait -- TV shows?!? Big Bang Theory; Law and Order SVU; House Hunters International; History Channel

Music -- not really a big fan of gangsta rap.

Food -- Italian. Greek. Thai. And Southern. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(assuming water, air, food, etc. are already taken care of?!?)

my son
Italian piazzas (um, that doesn't say 'pizzas')
my family
the beach
intelligent conversation
spirit of adventure (is that too hokey?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good stuff - the book I'm reading, where I'll travel next, what I'm doing next weekend, how to be as good a parent as mine are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Week A: with my son

Week B: out with friends, meeting new people, drinks and conversation, maybe flirting...

Repeat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Okay, the MOST private thing I'll admit here is that I used to own a pair of red cowboy boots - and knew the line dances to make those boots look good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're fun, you like to dance, you're a trivia genius or a museum fan, you've never been to Disney and want to go, you'd sing karaoke, or if you love the beach.