Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyHeroIsChase

25 M Salisbury, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Chase. I'm not completely sure what I can put in here that hasn't been put into thousands of other profiles. I could say that I'm a fairly easy going person, but I'm pretty sure everyone says that…So yeah, but anywho, I don't really party or go out too much anymore. That stuff has gotten me into way too much trouble in the past. I honestly just prefer staying in or hanging with a small amount of people, or I spend most of my time at church. I don't drink, so if that deters you, then I'm sorry. I'm living the scooter life at the moment, which honestly isn't that bad, a little cold at the moment, but not too bad. I don't do the whole "country girl" thing, mainly because I find it annoying and not attractive at all. I'm honestly just hoping to find that cute, short, and socially awkward girl that compliments my awkwardness. Long shot….probably but anything is possible I suppose. I'm pretty sure I'm just rambling now.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelor's degree in Music Business and Popular Music. Right now I work in the production booth at my church and I am a youth worship leader.
I’m really good at
Various things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-The Hangover, Inglorious Basterds, Hot Rod, The Devil's Rejects, The Slammin' Salmon, Gangs of New York, and all of Nicholas Cage's movies

TV shows-Scrubs, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Parks and Recreation, WWE Raw and Smackdown, NXT

Music-Hellogoodbye, Brand New, Mineral, Front Porch Step, Fever Dreamer, Elevation Worship, Hillsong Live, Young the Giant, Sunny Day Real Estate, mewithoutYou, Thursday, The Misfits, Street Dogs, Underoath, The Almost, Norma Jean, The Get Up Kids, Dashboard Confessional, Dredg, Tenth Avenue North, Death Cab for Cutie, Matt and Kim, The Joy Formidable, The Horrors, Close Your Eyes, American Football, Something Corporate, Nirvana, Ben Folds, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Brothers, A Day to Remember, The Almost, Hey Ocean, Lydia, Coldplay, Boyce Avenue

Food-Not too picky honestly.
The six things I could never do without
God (Yeah, I said it)
Friends
Music (Makes sense since I went to school for music)
My cat Butters (Yep)
Green Tea
Apple (the company, not the fruit.....but apples are good too)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my future is going to play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Acting as a crime fighting vigilante with my trusty sidekick Clarence the Unicorn…..It's quite possible that I made that up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Because putting something like that here is a great idea…...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem interesting in the least bit, can hold a decent conversation, and please know proper English. Intelligence is cute.