Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Charlotte, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:36pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly, bright, out going personality. I'm a caring and kind spirit, I adore children and get along well with most animals. * *Open to interracial relationship * * I love my family, life driven, have a sense of humor, and passionate. I desire a peaceful, committed, relationship, filled with daily conversations, encouraging one another, and looking ahead. I prefer a local relationship where we can see each other in person. I am not willing to send photos or videos. Photos on this profile are from this summer. Thank you for your interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep busy, working a full time job, and sometimes a part time job. My goal is to be both sucessful in my career, and in my relationship. Though I may seem busy, however, there is always time for my man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, following through, being loyal, dependable and considerate of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies with action and adventure, family movies, and based on true stories. I enjoy documentary shows like - 20/20, Dateline NBC, America's Most Wanted, and Prime Time NBC. I've recently become hooked on the series, The Walking Dead. I am anxious for the shows return.

When it comes to music, R & B and Hip Hop gets me moving, Classical soothes me, Country tells me life stories, and the others inspire me. I enjoy ethnic foods. Anything from Southern cuisine, Louisiana Creole, Jamiacan, Mexican, Italian, African, East Indian, seafood, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
loved ones, education, communication, a comfy bed, flowers & trees, and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make life a little better for me and those I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was somewhat of a late bloomer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a heterosexual male, single, hardworking, honest, desire one women and willing to work towards a long term relationship.. *open to interracial dating *