Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


73 Atherton, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Judaism, and very serious about it
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good grief. I have no idea what the first thing is that people notice about me. Women, of course, often notice clothing, style and perhaps energy. What is the first thing a man would notice about me? Perhaps one day we will meet and I'll let you answer that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read newspapers and still enjoy having the physical paper to read. My other reading includes fiction and nonfiction, including several journals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship is high on my list of things I could never do without. I value being with my family and friends, and hope to add a special someone to my primary list.
I value good food, outdoor activities including hiking, and learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have dinner with one of my off spring and family one night a week, often on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is although I try to keep an open mind on a wide variety of topics I can also have strong opinions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are loving, kind, very bright, inclusive with others, have a high degree of wisdom, integrity and good will, value family and friends, are kind, understanding, insightful and if ypu are available to value and appreciate a significant other who matches my profile of intelligent, articulate, attractive, youthful, zestful, kind and nurturing. Your profile might also include liking people in general and appreciating art, animals, nature, meeting new people and going new places. Relating to younger adults and their children is also requisite.

Your ability and freedom to enjoy life, in all respects, is also high on the charts. Are you still reading?? If so, enjoy your day and if this blurb resonates I would love to hear from you.

Your Moxie Maven

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done