Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyNameIsLouis

20 Aberdare, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off I'm a musician, I enjoy film making, and I do a bit of gaming here and there.
I enjoy my charity work and raising money for those in need.
I'm still living with my parents at the moment, I plan on passing my college course and becoming a session musician.
hoping to be on the road soon, lessons after new years.
Always up for a bit of fun or lessons in romance.
I also love artwork especially that of H.R. Giger.

you can find me on Facebook: *type in my name*
I'm also on Twitter but I don't tweet alot: @OxytocinPlease
I'm on Playstation online: soadman
I'm on poetry.com: Louis 7

If you don't dig any of these bands then you gotta' be crazy:
Manic Street Preachers, System of a down, Marilyn Manson, Anthrax, Deathstars, Dazzle Vision, Rob Zombie, Hendrix, Deftones, Placebo, Rush, Arch Enemy, In flames, (some) Suicide Silence, Sisters Of Mercy, Paramore, Peter Gabriel, Foo Fighters, Nirvana,Dead Kennedys, Ramones, RATM.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning on progressing from college to become a session musician and I want to go further in music to support myself earning money so I can fulfil my 'out in the snow' dream fantasy of living.

up until last year due to college work I used to train in Karate got up to my black belt but I feel no reason to go back seeing now as I have plenty of stuff to do.
(and I kind of need to gain more weight then lose it.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Videogames.
comforting.
expressing myself.
being a wingman. (I just kind of stand there)
trivia.
music.
listening.
dreaming.
thinking up something strange and funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (not sure if that's a good thing)

I'm going to trim it soon, it's got quite long but it doesn't look the way I want it too.

... I'm a little shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading autobiographies, and sci-fi/horror and maybe some poetry if I'm in the mood.
I have a wide range of music mostly Metal and stuff like Placebo and alot of progressive music.
I love tons of movies I usually entertain myself by finding really bad ones that I know are going to be terrible and watching them with friends and a few beers.
I'll eat anything really but I try to experiment I hate getting in routines unless they're comfortable enough for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music (which changes alot but I have my roots)
My cute little Dog ('pumpkin' who was named by my sister Ffion)
My Laptop (which keeps my mind off of being lonely)
My Gaming (I'm more into the older games)
My small Family (I don't have alot of biological family)
My dearest Friends (who make up for any family I could possibly have)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What lies in my future, Making music/filming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably playing the bass with Jack Daniels present

If not I'm inside barricaded writing music or watching stuff on youtube.

(I'm not an alcoholic btw.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll try anything once.

(anything logical)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for good times like I am :)