Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyNameIsXavi

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in this weird city. Basically I spend my days making art, working with kids, listening to obscure hip hop from Sweden.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making cool art with kids and calling it a job. Sometimes I walk around and write on things. Playing pool and talking shit about how the last time such and such happen it was blah blah blah...good times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like what I write. Im going head to head with those bastards pushing up daisies.
I also like bathroom graffiti.
Women by Charles Bukowski &
Breaking Open the Head: A Psychedelic Journey into the Heart of Contemporary Shamanism by Daniel Pinchbeck.

Big Black, Million Dead Cops, Fugazi, Bad Brains
Slightly Stupid
Novalima, The Roots of Chicha, Manu Chao
HIP HOP...GUCCI MANE!!!!
Soundcloud mixes
DJ Screw
Ludwig Van Beethoven

Super Jail, Venture Bros, Adventure Time

Gapar Noé & Richard Kern

I like to eat out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hands. My Eyes. My Tongue. The color 'Himalaya Blue'. D/s -ing (if your unfamiliar with that, feel free to ask) and oxygen...I love being able to breathe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spooky theory. Binaries. Not sleeping. Sex. Celibacy. Start Ups. Mexico. Cumbia mixed with 90's gangster rap.
Painting. Starting a ska punk band thats based on the beasties boys but in spanish. Creating a cartoon and doing the voice overs. BDSM.
What SF will look like in the next 5 years. Farming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no idea...but I do know I don't regret how I spend my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to do that here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you should...