Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyNamesTai

32 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Tai! I'm passionate about writing, working out, and lately photography. I'm also sarcastic and unfiltered and it gets me in trouble at times. I don't take life as seriously as I should, but I always know what time it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I work on improving the quality of life of students with moderate to severe disabilities. I went to school to become a History professor, but life had other plans for me. I'm very happy with what I do.
I’m really good at
Athletics, from playing sports, hiking, and the gym. I also love to write. I'm also great at making people laugh and feel at ease, but I have a quirky sense of humor that can take time to get used to.
The first things people usually notice about me
When my hair gets long between haircuts, it gets a bit Justin Beiber'ish. People also notice my 6-pack when I rock the midriffs for Midriff Mondays.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is 'The Picture of Dorian Gray' - Oscar Wilde
Movie - City of Angels, Matrix, My Sassy Girl, Crash, Babel, there's too many
Shows - Dexter, Game of Thrones, Wilfred, Malcolm in the Middle, Fresh Prince, Breaking Bad, once again too many
Music - I have a very eclectic taste in music
Food - Once again, enjoy a vast array of foods. Love trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, faith, gym, nature, and my ability to compose stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out to regain my sanity from a week's workload, then I play it by ear: catching up with friends or having my own personal downtime. I hope that doesnt sound boring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry every time I watch "My Sassy Girl." I know its coming, yet still...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I piqued your interest and you can handle my oddball ways of managing life.