Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Renton, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:54pm
Asian, Other
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Other, Thai (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm looking for relationship with a special woman with nice healthy curvy body, Average, Thick or Fit. Has her own career, the one who will be my best friend first and hopefully down the road it would leap into a stronger relationship. Must be family oriented person and enjoy life. We can do fun stuff like going out for dinner and movies or on the beach and go on Vacation. I enjoy running, working out, camping, road trips and dancing. I will say "Hi" to people even if i don't know them and always ready to try new things. If your taller then me im ok with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Better my self for a new woman in my life and be a good dad to my son who is 14yrs and does not need a mom because he has one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job i work for Boeing in Everett. And making new friends, making peoples smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies i like action, romance, and comedies. And for music I love everything from Christen to classic rock, r@b, rap. and more. For food i love Italian, Thai, Sandwiches, Pizza, BBQ or good steak and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Vacation 2. Faith, Family, Friends, 3. Love , Kiss, Sex 4. Job 5. U-Dub/Sea Football 6. Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help my family, friends and other peoples.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for happy hours. Or hang out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a man with a job that has house with a good hart, kind, loving and funny but at the same time I can be a bad boy in a good way. I will try my best to make you smile and laugh all the time, and like the way i look. Stop by and say Hi! And if you are taller then me I am okay with that.