Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Bangor, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing and I enjoy my life and where I'm at. I have a wonderful 15 year old son who is very active in sports. I enjoy being outside, near the ocean, traveling, sporting events and like the simple things in life. I can go to a Red Sox game or the theater (and just about everything in between. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their story. I can get dressed up, or just wear my jeans. The kind of woman your mom would love, but can be just as passionate when alone with that someone special. I enjoy conversations about nothing in particular, but leave you feeling like a better person just because of it. It's not so much what I do, but who I am spending time with. I have a sense of humor and hope you do to. Life is too short not to live to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on writing my first book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating others the way I would like to be treated.

Also very good at finance's and being organized! Flirtatious, witty and fun. Balance!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Books on self sufficiency, health, spirituality,
MOVIES: Comedy, Sunspense, Action, Drama
TV: (I don't watch a lot of TV)
FOOD: Basic, but try to buy local and organic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My beliefs
3. Intimacy
4. My 6th sense
5. Laughter
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completing my next goal and where this next phase of my life will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday night. I feel like they want us to write that we go to bars or the movies, or ??? But for me, it would depend on what was going on, what I felt like doing, who I was with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it's not private! I might tell you....maybe!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet a down to earth woman who isn't afraid to be herself. Someone who is financially stable and left the baggage at the airport!