Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyTwist

24 Manhattan, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I just want to say that I am NOT looking for a relationship at this time. If I'm looking for anything at all it is new acquaintances and friends.

I was born and raised in Indiana. People say I make friends easily but it sure doesn't feel that way. I am a very honest person. I have always been really independent and enjoy being that way. I am extremely loyal but on the flip side I don't forgive and forget easily. Once you lose my trust it's going to take awhile to get it back. I believe there is a difference between the act of being respectful and giving someone your respect. Respect is earned. Umm yeah that's a basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working for a general contractor and waiting to reassigned to a project.

I am also working on my self fitness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable (or so I'm told). I'm pretty blunt and straightforward so people always know what they're going to get when they talk to me. I'm working on not always saying what pops into my head because sometimes it's not always appropriate timing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the fact that I'm an easy person to talk to. I get complimented on my smile and hair a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter and Teen romance (yeah . . . ), I just like reading.
Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Prince of Persia,
Shows: Justifued, Criminal Minds, Bones, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, The Mentalist, Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars
Music: Everything . . . Mainly Country least rap
Food: Do not like hamburger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, computer, cell phone and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life . . . the Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. Some Friday's I'm staying in and sleeping and other one's I'm out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as my friends say I can talk to anyone . . . While this is true it really depends on the circumstances. I will not talk to someone first unless it is absolutely necessary or I coax my self into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to . . .

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!