Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

My_Life

59 F Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentle soul, a nice mix of cute and attractive. I am petite with sparkling eyes. I am not available for a relationship. I might however be open to the idea of the occasional activity partner for local events or meeting for afternoon tea and conversation, or even a bit of writing to a distant pen pal. My focus these days are on my child still at home and enjoying the beauty of life. My work and day-to-day life is jeans or business casual, at heart I am dresses, heels and lacy things.

I am gracious, sparkling, and petite
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building a beautiful new life for myself and the ones I love, a work in progress and progress is being made.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This answer would be in the private section and I have answered it as I prefer. Though, most of my friends would say I am really good at listening and helping them gain clarity when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The combination of my hair and eyes. Then all of me, and most, like what they see. By all of me I mean not just my looks but who I am as a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: C.S. Lewis (all), Bad Girls Rule. Movies: 30's and 40's glamour, 80's Bollywood, Veggie Tales Music: Everything except Andes pan pipes Food: All which satisfies my physical and my sensory needs. Food is fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 61 pink Cadillac convertible; Pedicures; Champagne; Lipstick (in 6 shades); Bubble baths; My children (of course they come first). On a serious note of what I would/could never do without - Faith, Family & Friends, with these everything is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I am about to enter a new era of life, I spend much time thinking about how to grow as a person and as a woman, how to enjoy this life we have been given and how to make the most of it for myself and others. Naturally, I also constantly think how to do the best job of raising my youngest child still at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ever changing, but sometimes we (my youngest & I) are at the gun club enjoying a few rounds of clay target practice, watching their basketball games, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have a pink Cadillac convertible, but it's fun to play around with the idea.

Gotcha (the above "I don't really have a pink Cadillac convertible"), For those who do not read to the end!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to send a Woo or write something short and nice, not suggestive. Or, if you have interest as a pen pal.

At present I am very slow in responding to emails, life is busy! My apologies.