Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mycupisfull

43 F Scottdale, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to eat breakfast super early on the account of being a morning person. Love to hike and camp and travel. i love to dance but do not like clubs. i value silence.... I try to make very thing into an adventure. Joy in small things. Simple life. make up stupid songs and sing them loud to my dogs. Living to the fullest. Chickens dogs clothes on the line scooter ukulele tattoos. These are some words in my life. Don't wear makeup. Don't own high heels. I believe in natural beauty. I'm perceptive and insightful. also prolific. i kick ass at making stuff...i make a lot of stuff...mostly clothes. Lately I've been growing vegetables and baking. Soon to build a mini library for my yard. Looking for a partner who wants to settle down and live the simple pleasures of old fashioned domestic life with some modern things too. Do love live music, art festivals, coffee shops and bookstores.
What I’m doing with my life
have my own business teaching kids art. raising my adopted nigerian 14year old. or wait. is she raising me? hard to tell on any given day. buying and fixing up my charmingly junky old house. making stuff. drinking lots of tea. sewing and crocheting my own clothes. exercising more and eating healthier...cooking more, trying to eliminate clutter and simplify. i said trying. keep that in mind when you step foot in my magic cottage. its relative. Also learning how to garden and can tomatoes!
I’m really good at
making things, teaching kids to draw. making a joke out of anything. saying politically incorrect things. not being able to be stereotyped. talking to kids. making people feel good about themselves. cooking veggie quesadillas.
The first things people usually notice about me
i look like a hippie. I look like a vegetarian who smokes weed, but Im not those things. Also people tell me I'm always smiling and happy.
The six things I could never do without
my hilarious sense of humor
a cup of tea
my daughter
my dogs
my iPad named padi
something to work on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make myself better.
On a typical Friday night I am
what does it look like I'm doing. its friday and it is night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think woman can be beautiful even if they are not skinny and spend hours each day altering their Appearance. Substance is more important than presentation. You like quirky, and like to laugh. you value the mornings and nature. super bonus if you can fix things and build things(!!!!)