Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Corona, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:28pm
Seeing Someone
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: Currently seeming someone. We have not yet decided on Monogamous vs poly, but not likely to start a poly with someone we just met.

I'm a college graduate and part time aerialist. I am looking for true love, but I can enjoy a more casual relationship too. Each person fits differently with each other person, and I want to enjoy the uniqueness that is us, whatever that end up becoming. I’m a bit silly and unorthodox, but have a good life and good job, and am just seeking someone to share life’s moments with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m actively into the Ren Faire, LARP and other costume scenes, but it doesn’t consume me. I find a fantastical escape makes life more meaningful. I work a standard 8 to 5, and look forward to the fun times in life, probably like the rest of us do. On the side I work at the Renaissance Faire as part of an aerialist group called Suspended Reality, as in Aerial acrobatics (think cirque du soleil, but not famous).
I enjoy Gothic/Industrial dance clubs, and attending, as well as performing in, live theatre. I enjoy just about anything performance related.
I definitely have a strong "geeky" side, but then doesn't everybody really? It's just a question of what you geek out about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a natural knack for massages, and really enjoy sharing that ability with others… also listening, making people laugh, dancing, and singing (especially in the shower) . I’m good at being honest, and apparently I’m chatty if tipsy. Good cuddler too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long curly hair, unless I’m performing, then probably my horns. Yes… definitely the horns.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m very passionate about Science Fiction and Fantasy, my favs include:
Jim Butcher
Terry Pratchett
Neil Gaiman
Anne McCaffrey
Alan Moore

Lord of the Rings
Star Wars
Fifth Element
Princess Bride
Boon Dock Saints

Babylon 5
Star Trek
True Blood
Game of Thrones


Jekyll & Hyde
Les Miserable
VNV Nation
Nine Inch Nails
Apoptygma Berzerk
Linkin Park
The Killers
Recently have discovered Thirty Seconds to Mars and Imagine Dragons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dr Pepper
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much little kindnesses can go a long way to making everyone happier. How to move past the metaphorical walls we build up around ourselves and get to truly know one another
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully some LARP, Ren Faire, Festival or some other costumed event
Perhaps at a friend’s house playing some games and drinking a little
Or dancing at Das Bunker (a club in LA)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing too private that I wouldn’t share with my lover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I’ve piqued your interest enough to want to get to know me better. I’m seeking someone with passion, intelligence, honesty, and a good sense of humor. Having a geeky side is encouraged. Don’t be shy! Let’s chat.