Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MyfiveAs

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born & raised in LA and went to Purdue in beautiful West Lafayette, Indiana. I just moved out to Chicago a couple months ago & love the random weather. One of those people who can talk just about anything & conversations are never dull. Sometimes, I think I need to think before I say stuff but oh well.

I am the baby boy in a family with 3 older sisters & my mom. I'm a big sports guy. Football, baseball, soccer, hockey, softball, basketball, boxing, you name it & I like it.

Big movie buff as well. If you ever want to have a movie quote competition, I will leave work at a moments notice.

I like to try new things so my interests change frequently. For some reason, I have been looking to go to Opera. Not sure why but I guess that's the spontaneous in me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Recruiting Manager for a healthcare/IT consulting firm in Barrington. Besides that just working out/going out on the weekends. But I promise, my life isn't as boring as it sounds lol
I’m really good at
-Making friends
-Sports(well I would like to think so)
-not being anti-social
-making people happy/cheering people up(everyone has a debbie downer day once in awhile)
-making shredded chicken tacos(ask my mom, they are legit)
-getting lost in this city(2nd night I was in Chicago, I was lost for around 3 hours. Good thing I used bread crumbs to be able to find my way home)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile(as cheesy as that sounds) and my outgoing personality, I seem to find something in common with just about everyone(especially cab drivers)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Sushi & BBQ are the favorites but not opposed to any foods(I sound like a fat kid).
Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones(nerd alert), Law & Order SVU, Sports shows, Shark Tank
Movies: This could go on for a long time so my favorite recent movies are Silvers Lining Playbook, Life of Pi, Snitch(it is with The Rock but it is legit), Zero Dark Thirty
The six things I could never do without
- My fam( especially now that I have little nieces & nephews running around)
-Laughing(makes life a lot easier)
- good friends (because life sucks without them)
- iPod (working out without music is painful)
- Subway (I like eating fresh)
- Coffee (nothing better in the AM)
- Sports (Yea i am kinda a meathead)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to celebrate the week or going to see a movie...both great options
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won a video game tournament in college & won a free trip to Vegas..oh and I was in the Chess Club in high school *nerd alert*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- if you want to meet a good guy who doesn't play games & thinks chivarly isn't dead
- if you like going on adventures around Chicago/World & having a good time! (cliche I know)