Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myla4887

27 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Off to Disneyland and Universal Studios!!!! BIG KID TIME!!!! I'm a big goofball and a big kid at heart, but I know when to be serious! I love to spend time with my daughter, friends, and family; who doesn't? With great company comes with having a good time. I love sports, writing, drawing, tattoos, working out, movies, cooking, and the outdoors, especially I enjoy a long day at the beach (the prettiest scene you can just stare at, especially the sunsets and romantic walks).
What I’m doing with my life
I love my career. I work for the school district working with children with special needs, such as autism, and am a 3rd grade program leader.I plan to get my masters next year, possibly in social work (as a counselor for LGBQT youth) or kinesiology.
I’m really good at
Always enjoying people's company if it has to do with making new friends, being a great listener and giving advice, making them laugh, or having a shoulder to cry on. Just give me something to do and you can find out how good I am at something. If you ask anyone that knows me, I am really good at being energetic and around kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos, my positive uplifting energy, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... anything with poetry
Movies... I'm a big movie buff, just put on any movie as long as its not a western and if its a horror. I really love Adam Sandler movies.
Music.... I'm opened minded to music..... to me, music is the language of all dialects, I may not understand the lyrics, but I can always flow the melody of the beat.
Food... don't get me started, a woman needs to eat right? I love sushi, Thai, Ethiopian, and Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter, Family, & Friends
Nature
Laughter
Love & Passion
Music
Tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seriously everything....my daughter and what surprises are coming at me next in life. I can be thinking of the most random things!
On a typical Friday night I am
After dodgeball, I'm at home spending time watching a movie and cooking dinner, going out for a nice walk on the beach or out enjoying the friend's and family's company at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
what's the fun and point of this... you gotta ask to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better and meet up to have a good time, either exploring and getting to know each other better or discovering new places to eat, visit, and pretending to be a tourist!