Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mylight868

34 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I would describe myself as kind, compassionate, hysterically funny (sometimes sarcastic and sometimes totally corny), intelligent, warm, and a bit feisty at times (it's the red hair). I'm originally from Chicago but have lived in DC for almost 10 years (which pretty much means I'm a native, except for my love of deep dish and sports teams). I like to say that I'm a realist and an idealist...I understand how the world works, I just wish it could be better. I guess that's what led me to work in International Development. I find my work incredibly interesting and rewarding, but, I'm also a big fan of having a work-life balance and I love spending time and catching up with my friends and family (especially since I have the cutest nieces and nephews). I guess if you want to know more you'll have to ask... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to appreciate every day, trying to make a difference...wow, this is such an existential question...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being empathic and compassionate, Boggle, unintentional puns, mixing metaphors (every time!)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and/or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the action/crime-solving/forensic/mystery/spy genre, especially when there's witty character banter involved (i.e., A Few Good Men, the Bourne Trilogy, Psych, Castle, and Suits). My favorite music depends on what I'm doing: working out I listen to upbeat pop/dance/rap/hard rock; for dancing I love world music; just hanging out I love all kinds of music, 70s classic rock, 80s pop, 90s alternative, 2000's pop...oh and I'm a sucker for Josh Radin. Favorite Food: Brunch, Middle Eastern, Thai, Indian, BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Close family and friends
3. Affection
4. Laughter
5. Sleep
6. Morning Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let's be honest here: work and men...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or resting after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, open, intelligent (intellectually and emotionally), funny, strong, affectionate, appreciate the little things in life, and like to give great hugs.