Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myop13

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally a shy person until i get to know someone, but once i open up am definitely more outgoing. I have always been looking for a long term relationship , and have never been interested in short term. I am looking for somebody a little more outgoing and adventurous. Yet someone who can still appreciate The quiet nights at home watching a movie as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a landscaper for my main job. Ive been doing it for almost 10 years now, and don't really see my self doing anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
The First Thing people notice about me is my Height. It's an obvious trait that you cant miss, other than that i'm not to sure what sticks out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Anything By Stephen King and i am currently reading lee childs jack reacher series... and the hunger games,The girl with the dragon tattoo series by stieg larsson.

TV:X-Files, Fringe, Chuck(R.I.P), House, Family Guy, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Dexter, True Blood, Raising Hope, , the walking dead , breaking bad, how I met your mother, the big bang theory

Movies: wether it's one out of my rather large collection, or an unheard of movie i watch thru net flix i am always looking for new movies. Most Notably i love The Dark Knight series(and i was actually in hienz field for the shooting of the dark knight rises) & The Tron series, Avatar, Star Wars, and of course any and all horror movies, and yes i like my share of chick flcks also

Music: I like a bit of everything, but mostly hard rock and metal. I love going to concerts, and am a regular at the summer mayhem festival. some of my favorite bands are: megadeth, metallica, five finger death punch, hatebreed, godsmack, Slipknot, staind, alice in chains, creed (And of course The Beatles are simply the best. )

But i'm not limited to that i listen to alot of other varieties from time to time. Michael jackson , colby callait, , natasha beddingfield, lady gaga,she and him, dmx, eminem,

even some country!

As far As food I'm an extremely picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Music
4 Movies & tv
5 phone
6 penguins hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind runs constantly .. so there's not enough room to list my thoughts. Guess you'll have to ask
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually spend my fridays at the movies with my friends. If were not going to the movies then I'm either spending the night at home or hanging out with my little nephew
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating