Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myriad_o

46 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see my glass as definitely half full !
I've got a smiley can do approach to life, there is always a solution to most problems (well almost always!)
I enjoy London life and all it has to offer the arts, food and culture. But also need to escape to green spaces and open sky's every once in a while.
Anything to do with food, cooking or eating all washed down with a good glass of wine!
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own business in the creative industry which has a good mix of creativity and problem solving.
But like anything where you're self employed it tends to be all consuming, but I'm getting much better at shutting the door and turning out the lights! Weekends are fun, decompressing and adventures.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, rustling up roast dinners, fixing things, backgammon, origami to name a few!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a tough one where to start!
I have a very eclectic taste in music love it, an avid radio 6 listener. I'm not going to start writing a list or I'll be here all night!
Love a good read but mostly it's newspapers with a holiday book pile! (Not enough holidays) Ali Smith is fantastic 'the accidental' I couldn't put down. 'A short history of tractors in Ukrainian'is hilarious and are my stand outs of the last year.
TV tends to be documentaries or at least something that uses the grey matter, although I do have a slight addiction to Grand Designs and 'Strickly' (which is a secret!)
I'm a cinema goer but it does tend to be a winter pass time and not as frequently as I'd like, I would favor the more art house movies over comercial but it does depend on your mood and mental agility at the end of the day!
I'm a member of the Tate, Royal Academy and British Museum so I'm always trying to get my money's worth of a weekend or late night.
Love food - I can rustle up a good roast with extra special crisp roast potatoes, I have a weakness for Asian food, Vietnamese, Thai or Sushi - just food - it's great.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Air
Spicy food
Music
Friends and Family
Holidays
Damn 6 is not enough!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure and DIY aaaaaaaargh
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with good food and a large glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That would be so private !!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to laugh and look on the bright side at least occasionally and are still interested in how amazing this world is!
Would rather meet up over a coffee or glass of wine than have endless emails, I'm very much a people person and chemistry is not found inside a computer!