Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myrlmig

35 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently am out of a nine year relationship. I took the winter off from the dating scene cause I was in no mood to jump right back into a relationship. Given I've been off the market for so long, online dating has become fairly large and somewhat common and that's why I'm posting on here. Personally, I think this takes away from true interaction of meeting someone for the first time, yet the way society has changed it has become accepted.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lead tech for an audio/video company in the Cleveland area. I'm currently remodeling my kitchen and will be finishing this project soon. It's been hard given how busy this past summer has been. But the summer is winding down and it's time for the leaves to fall.
I’m really good at
At making people laugh. Get around a group of friends and the filter comes off. There is nowhere I wouldn't go for a great joke. I've recently became infatuated with volleyball and have become really good at it. Nothing beats hanging out in the sun with friends playing a sport. I'm also great at reading people and giving advise, the only problem is I'm not the best at taking my own, oh well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jaws, fav movie of all time. I can watch almost any movie. I watch sports and movies mostly, only certain tv shows that have substance. Don't get me wrong, Family Guy is hilarious and I have no issue watching shows like that, I would just rather do something else.
I was a huge DMB fan but it's just not the same anymore. I'm mostly into rock/alternative, linkin park, 311, the list goes on. I can listen to mostly anything given my career. Not a fan of country or new age rap.
I never really got into reading.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
Smart phone(it's sad, but true)
Sports
A great dinner
Relaxation
And ofcourse, the fam and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next day will bring to my life. Where does the universe actually come from? Will the Browns ever win a Super Bowl, let alone get to one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on which season we're in. That's one thing I love about Ohio, we truly get all four seasons!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not something I would ever put in writing. Once I get to know someone, I'll tell them anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something to actually say. Im not really into girls who already have children, but I won't dismiss the fact that given my age, there's not many out there that have their head on strait and don't have kids. So if we match up, we can work on that. I'm into taller females and more of my race. It would be nice for you to be able to keep up with me, I'm very active at times.