Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myrnamor

25 Bellevue, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm going to say the big important thing first. I am in an open relationship. So if you are interested in being more than friends with me, that is something that would be discussed.

I would also prefer to make friends with people that are accepting of poly people. I'm fairly new to this, and am looking for more people who I can have conversations with on this topic.

I am a book loving, and artsy person. I like reading a lot, it is a rare day where I do not have a book on my person, or close by. I like reading science fiction and fantasy the most, but will read other genres if the book looks good.

I usually start off a bit quiet and reserved until I get to know someone.

I like outdoor activities; archery, hiking, camping, kayaking. Playing games is also something I like to do, be it board games, video, or pc games.

My wonderful boyfriend, if anyone is curious.
Falone
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ridiculously small paper cranes. And by ridiculously small, think the size of a dime, and smaller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"sorry this is the boyfriend, I am probably much more qualified than most to answer this one.

Smile, I am talking 100 percent brilliant amazing beautiful, loving, gorgeous and compassionate smile."
- The boyfriend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Odd question. I could answer it literally, but that doesn't really tell you much about me. So instead I'm going to say six things I like doing.

1. Reading! I would be a very sad person without books.
2. Crafty/art things. Drawing, knitting, sewing, making miniature origami cranes. The list could go on. :)
3. Martial arts, specifically Kempo. A new(ish) interest, and I'm enjoying it a lot.
4. Music, and musical people. I used to be able to play the piano and guitar, until I didn't practice at all for a few years. I am off and on trying to gain those skills back.
5. Archery, I have recently discovered I really like this. (though I'm not very good yet)
6. Going out (or staying in) and doing fun stuff with my friends. Examples include playing games, dancing, cooking/baking, strolling in a park, watching movies, and sewing projects.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, think I'm interesting, or if you like doing any of the things I mentioned. (if you didn't read that part, here's a few. dancing, cooking, drawing, crafty things, board games)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!