Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MystcPizza

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm one of the most extroverted introverts you will ever meet.

That's me in a nutshell. I enjoy being around people, don't get me wrong. However I will happily take a one on one conversation in a park or playing a board game and watching the Riff Trax version of a movie over getting everyone together and painting the town red. I'm fairly shy until I get comfortable, and then apparently people forget I was ever shy in the first place. It's odd how that works, but I'm trying to work on that. :-D

I love to go to movies. There's something about sitting in a theater that you just can't beat, plus I may have a slight addiction to movie theater popcorn. Other than that I like to go out dancing or to shows. Preferably shows that include dancing. I enjoy trying new or obscure restaurants while traveling, I'm pretty kick-ass at Cards Against Humanity, and I can probably beat you in the game You Don't Know Jack.

Right now I'm going back to school for massage therapy. I'm brand new to the Chicago area, so please be gentle with me. I'm still figuring my way around the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating art every chance I get. I love collaboration and working with other artists, so right now I'm making connections and working on choreography.
I’m really good at
Making others feel better. I will go out of my way to help out just about anyone. I'm a people person to the extreme sometimes. Also reading poetry. It's a lot of fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I should change this. I figured it was my face, but I've been told I have a nice butt. I have no proof on the subject but yes, my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Graphic Novels, Transmetropolitan, The Walking Dead, JTHM, I Feel Sick, Naked Lunch, Audition and The Ender's Series by Orson Scott Card. I also read a lot of poetry. Taylor Mali, Saul Williams, Derrick C. Brown, Marc Smith and tons of other artists.

Movies: Anything by Kevin Smith, Mystic Pizza, Serendipity, Romantic Comedies. On the other end of the spectrum I used to help run a movie club called Weird Movie Wednesday. So I'll always be a fan of movies like Eraserhead, Battle Royal, The 5000 Fingers of Dr. T, Begotten, Happiness, Oldboy, Mullholand Dr. and so on and so forth.

Shows: Stand Up Comics and most Plays and Musicals... oh they probably mean TV shows... well Cartoons. Lots of cartoons. And a sprinkling of anime. I've got my favorites and if you've got the time I'll talk about them.

Music: Indie Rock and lots of electronica, Motion City Soundtrack, Phoenix, The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Broken Social Scene, The White Panda, Gold Panda, Janelle Monae, Radiohead... this list could get really long

I'm basically a music junkie. For choreography I collect just about ANYTHING in my music collection so I listen to everything. Recently I've been getting more into mashups. I've always been a Girl Talk fan but I'm branching out.

Food: Italian food... or mozzarella cheese sticks
The six things I could never do without
A Journal
Good Music
My Family
Love
Long Talks With Good Friends
My Cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The way the body moves and how it interacts with everything. I'm definitely a people watcher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sitting at home with a song I'm choreographing to on repeat on my iPod rocking out to some good video game and eating popcorn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My pansexuality is something I feel strongly about. I simply believe that if I'm going to find my soul mate, it should be with the right person not limited to gender.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to talk to, wax philosophic about art or just watch Phineas and Ferb for an hour or so. Message me if you'd like to know more about me.