Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Canadian moved when I was 8, retaining my accent. Working for a start up financial services company. Enjoy cooking, TED Talks, documentaries, cat videos (I don't even know how I end up on this part of Youtube...), vine and getting lost in London. I enjoy humour and would pick comedy over horror any day.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding new challenges, breaking barriers and seeing how far I can push my self and discovering my limit for alcohol took a while to find though! Also picked up a side gig where I PT which I am enjoying a lot.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving with a paperclip...I do have some impressive problem solving skills
Seeing the bigger picture An eye for detail
Doing things last minute And getting impressive results.
Exploring I could walk and explore for hours, taking in sights and scenery. Sometimes the best way to explore is by getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples, my intriguing Canadian/British accent. How I make conversation out of anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Long way gone, Gypsy boy on the run, Street cat called Bob, The Chronicle of Brothers series.
Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Fringe, The Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Ray Donovan
Music:The Fray, The Script (6), Plan - B, Anything by Frank Sinatra, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Jason Mraz, James Blake, Gnarls Barkley, John Mayer
The six things I could never do without
My Satchel
A good book
Oyster card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next, my progress at the gym, new foods and nutritional plans to test out and where my next career related move will be. How to better my clients that I am training and help them achieved their goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating Friday with colleagues and friends or a night in catching up on TV (rarely do I get the time to do this now)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It makes for interesting conversation over coffee/wine/dinner :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like exploring new locations, restaurants, foods and are open minded. Looking to meet someone to bounce ideas, talk in-depth and share opinions with. I feel like somewhere a long the line we have lost the ability to do that. Also if you want something different.

So let's meet up share some stories and see how it goes.