Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MysteryMan479

35 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*** New to the Area ***

I'm an honest, easy going and laid back guy which is why I prefer to be straight forward and honest in relationships whether with my family, friends, or people I just met. I've encountered my bumps in the road and have learned that tomorrow is always a brighter day... Fortunately, I live a drama free life, so my bumps are not at all that major to me.

I love my life and I try to live it to it's fullest. I'm passionate about my family and my job. Job satisfaction is critical to everyday happiness, that's where you spend at least 8hrs of your day. Although, I would rather be on the beach, surfing, swimming, or really doing just about anything so long as I'm close to the ocean. I think I may have been a fish in a former life :) BUT, BUT the day I am unhappy with work I will turn to my second passion Skydiving, Agghhhh how euphoric!

I have traveled throughout the world and have stopped in just about every continent (minus Antartica, I'm a tropical kind of guy =D, must be the Colombian in me). In my travels I have learned about culture, I have learned that just because something is "different" to ME it does not necessarily mean it is "different". Therefore, I NEVER judge no matter what, because sometimes people will surprise you.

I'm extremely patient when trying new things as long as we try them.... If you don't like it, no biggie we gave it a shot. I think it matters more to me that your willing to go out of your comfort zone for 5 seconds and try something new. I'm all about new experiences.

I like to be spontaneous so there is no reason why we can't just go away for the weekend to a B&B or whether it's a night taking in some good restaurants, a football game or a vineyard theres always something to do. At the same time I enjoy cuddling up, watching a movie, having a drink and just chilling out by the fireplace with good conversation and company.

I enjoy cooking, it's actually a hobby of mine =D so be prepared to have some authenticate Latin cuisine and overwhelm your palette with an array of flavors. I'm Colombian and Super proud of it but I have spent the better half of my life living and working for the U.S. Therefore, I will never forget where I came from and how I got here but I know where I am at and what I want. I might actually write a book about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my B.A. in Criminal Justice, started my own business, spending time with family (when I visit them about once every few months) and friends, and enjoying the summer. Looking to get my Masters in Behavioral Analysis.
I’m really good at
Scrabble, Words with Friends, Cooking, I actually have a PHD in cuddling (SERIOUSLY!!), and Jenga.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Spy catcher, Of mice and men, Spy handler, A time to betray, Never be lied to again, Gabriel Garcia Marquez and a bunch of other random stuff.

Movies: Super Bad, The Hangover, Super Troopers, Shawshank Redemption, Spaceballs, A nightmare on elm street.

Music: I listen to all kinds of music from Audio Slave, Silverstein, OAR, 80's cover bands to Jay-Z, NAS, Ludicrious to Salsa, Bachata, Merengue and Cumbia... pretty much the whole gambit..

Food: authentic Latin, Italian, Asian Cuisine (i.e. Sushi, Thai, Hibachi) ... honestly pretty much anything that will fill my belly!
The six things I could never do without
1 - My Family! Gosh have they been there for me.
2 - My Brothers-at-arms! wouldn't be alive if it wasn't for them.
3 - Music. Music cures the soul or adds to the euphoria.
4 - Food. You have to feed the machine, the body is amazing!
5 - Adrenaline Rush. You want to know what it feels like to be truly fortunate to be alive.
6 - Sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next, where my next challenge may lay and how fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with my friends, laughing and having a good time. Come on it's Friday I'll rest on Sunday ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a graduate degree in Sarcasm! Yes I really do, along with my PHD in cuddling... :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything you read up to this point interests you.
You want to meet a good man. Who will respect you, who enjoys having a good time, is affectionate, or if your just looking for an awesome friend to chill with. I have plenty of friends but you never know how that next person will touch your life.

I know what I want, what I'm looking for therefore there is no need for games on either parties part. All I ask for is honesty :)