Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MysterySaphire

48 F Statesville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic so be prepared. My personality consists of spontaneity, romance, imagination, playful flirtation, and fun-loving creativity. I enjoy friendly competition, love to laugh, and can laugh at myself. I am a lover, not a fighter so no drama. I love affection and being spoiled by someone I care about. (PS: I give as good as I get.) I like participating in activities more than watching them. I am supportive, a great listener, and often find myself being the peacemaker. I work hard and play hard. I look forward to hearing about you.

God, my children, and family mean the world to me and I’m looking for a man that shares the same values. I still have mostly old fashioned values and like a man that will treat me like a lady. A man whose hug makes me feel protected and cared for. One that is interested in my thoughts and feelings, can fully support himself, and wants to include me and my family in his life. Long romantic walks, holding hands, and enjoys showing affection is always a winner. I am not interested in friends-with-benefits or one night stands. To sum it up, when the right man comes along, I would like him to rock my world …. If you would like to know more, contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy with work and my daughter. Most of my fun activities involve time I spend with my daughter like softball, skating, walks and hiking, the pool when its warm enough, movies, amusement parks, etc. Beyond that I love to go dancing and basically anything active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm creative and enjoy areas where I can use it. We had a surprise Halloween Haunted Trail at our house this year. It was a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (5'10") is usually the first comment I get. Beyond that people notice I'm a caring, outgoing, and energetic person that loves my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romance novels (of course), favorite movie is Grease, favorite shows are White Collar and Phsyc, and my favorite food depends on what I'm in the mood for at the time .... Japaneese, Mexican, Italian, American, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without .... God, my children & family ... beyond that I could survive about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested and want to know more ...