Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MysteryWoman89

24 F Garden City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am A brown eyed girl who loves to have fun. I am up to trying new things and meeting new people. I have a big family and i love them all. I may not like them all the time but if they need me I would drop anything or anyone for them. I also have a lot of friends who are like family and I would not change that for the world. I can be hard to love. I dont try to be but I have been hurt in the past and I cant be or do anything that makes me feel uncomfortable. I love to sing along to most country music and some rock. I am huge into being around children and being creative. If you like what your reading you should probably hit me up. If anything else we might become good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun and falling in love with an amazing man. Just wish I could find a girl for some fun
I’m really good at
Being in charge of children and being creative. I also am good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am kinda silly and weird, or that im shy and seem innocent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..... Harry Potter series, Twilight series, Red king series, twice bitten, Morganville series, house of night series and many more.

Movies.... A Walk to Remember, Drive me crazy, remember the titans, rent, newsies, disney movies, replacements, XXX, fast and furious, and more

Shows.... I dont tend to watch tv shows much cuz i hate commercials but i like CSI, Bones, Wheel of Fortune, secret life of an american teenager, pretty little liars, disney channel, 90's cartoons, american dad, futurama, family guy, and others

Music... Country, rock, pop, r&b, punk, and some others

Food.... Chinese, salad, fruits, veggies, steak, chicken, pork chops, blts, eggs, ice cream, pizza, and milk
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Air, Family, my phone, and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I must do to become a mother, lover and wife.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or babysitting most likely
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your a female. And want friends