Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MysticBlueRose

61 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm eclectic, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart. I love to read, watch movies, walk, sing, hang out, go to coffee, movies. I don't really have a type I'm seeking, I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth, somewhat laid back and enjoys life and who wants to hang out together, go to dinner, lunch, movies, walk down by the river.

Although I love nature and the outdoors, I'm not the kind of woman who picks up and goes camping, or spends hours in nature consecutively. I do love walking the beaches, going to lakes and walking by the river here in Spokane...

But, truly? I don't belong here. I see your faces, I like your eyes, or your smile reaches out to me, but your "qualifications" don't fit. I'm too young/too old/not the right body type/not athletic enough/not conservative enough/not religious enough...it goes on and on and on. This place is a facade, and I'll never get past the walls. Unless we see each other face to face, there simply isn't a way to know...
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new job and walking.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people. Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...my smile...my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, geez, do you have an hour? Books would take a week...I like books on spirituality, world religions, Buddhism, self-improvement. Fantasy fiction, science fiction and drama also. So many books, so little time.

I like all kinds of music except for blues (depresses me). I like Battlestar Galactica (reboot), Firefly, Star Trek(s), Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Downton Abbey, Dr. Who (HUGE fan), House of Cards on Netflix. Arrow. House. Smallville. Anime.

Sadly, I'm a rather picky eater, so that probably should be discussed later...
The six things I could never do without
Indoor plumbing, my laptop (or computer), my family, work, friends, MUSIC!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things. My mind is always going. Often 360 different directions at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm, this depends. Home or at the library or at the movies or at a friends or a restaurant...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to go to coffee and talk about books or movies or things in general...