Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MysticCuspiane

33 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Talk to me when I'm bored, kiss me when I'm sad, hug me when I cry, trust me without doubt, care for me when I die, love me when I'm still alive...and do all these without fear!
Juste ne me quitte pas"

I'm an extrovert and I probably trust my feelings more than my brain and tend to act spontaneously. If I see something I want, I go for it without thinking twice impulsive is my middle name. I don't wait around for people to make decisions, either; I dive right in.

Quite the romantic, I pay close attention to my emotions. In fact, if my heart isn't in what I'm doing, I won't be satisfied. I'm the eternal optimist, a regular ''Sunshine Day'' of a person. I like meeting new people and thoroughly enjoy their companionship. In a nutshell, I just don't dwell on small failures I learn from my mistakes and do my best to make everyone around me happy.

Charismatic and independent, I love to take on a dare. Although I can be assertive and persuasive when I put my mind to it, I prefer environments that are friendly and easygoing. I am open to change, and I get along well with others.

I am motivated by democratic relationships, challenging experiences and the opportunity to grow as a person. I prefer positive, easygoing environments.

I DID NOT register in OKC to look for SEX. I can easily get that out of OKC, so if you think you can try your luck with me and get me to bed... well think again cos I'm NOT interested and lets not waste each other's time.
What I’m doing with my life
Im organising my life. Start all over again after my bitter divorce. Complete my Phd in psychology. Find the love of my life. A soulmate!
I’m really good at
Dancing, singing, being a counselor and training, having fun, cooking, grooming and entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes and lips. My face actually I guess. And then the fact that I'm a Big Beautiful Women...curvy and all....lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fave genre in books are fantasy and YA. Movies I like adventure, action, romcom, horror. Dislike Chicklit and Chickmovies. Music...Loves Jazz and RnB, Food... anything delicious hot and spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Money (to facilitate all the below)
2. Accessibility (Mobile fone, laptop, tab, car, internet)
3. Make up (Looking good at all times)
4. Love (Love is something you would need all the time)
5. Food, Water and Good Sleep
6. Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future... How my life gonna take shape....
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying outside with my buddies after a visit to the temple.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You wanna get to know me!
2. You're looking for a life partner and serious to meet your love.
3. If SEX aint your only objective to get to know me.
4. If you are really serious to get in a relationship.

Otherwise lets not waste each others time.
Time is precious.