Mystic_Euphoria
30 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Mystic_Euphoria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Hollywood, CA. I am Polish/Lithuanian and mom is from England. I speak Portuguese fluently and I know some French. Very family-oriented, and highly active. I have a full-time job at an Exhibit Installation company and also work for myself. Moved from the Midwest last year and now working two jobs and living in Beverly Hills while going to school in Santa Monica.

Basically seeking friends for the time being.

Anything creative or active: Creative Writer, Screenwriting mainly. Surfing, Wakeboarding, Mixed Martial Arts, Capoeira, some Yoga, playing music.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Swimming, tanning, Capoeira, Music production.
I’m really good at
Swimming
Photography
Music Production
Capoeira
Linguistics
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile and my height.. or so I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Never Eat Alone, An Actor Becomes, The eight Characters of Comedy, Siddhartha.

Movies: City of God, Amelie, The Fifth Element, Donnie Darko, The Source Code, Gladiator, Antitrust, Stop-Loss, Swingers, Wedding Crashers, Hall Pass, Horrible Bosses, Knocked Up.

Shows: Med-Science shows like House M.D., Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, South Park, Family Guy, and some reality.

Music: Brazilian, alot of music from Angola, France and Portugal. Dance, Reggae, Zouk, HipHop, R&B, Kuduro, Sertanejo and some electronic.

Food: Japanese, Brazilian and Italian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Advancing and enriching my life.
You should message me if
I am looking for a friend at first to hang out in the area.
More