Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mysticblue72

41 F Mechanicville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you don't have a pic I wont respond. That tells me that you are hiding something

I'm a mom of 3 wonderful kids! One on her own and the other 2 live with Dad and we share custody. I have a good friendship with my ex due to the fact that we have kids together and we are adults so there is no drama in that area. My children are a package deal. They must be welcomed just as I would be. Im a very family oriented person.. nothing better than quality family time! I'm laid back. Quiet at times til I get to know someone. I love the outdoors! Whether its four wheeling, snowmobiling, fishing, hunting or hiking. Enjoy a night out for a drink or see a band. Not really into the bar scene anymore. Love living the quiet life! I don't do drama.. I enjoy a night out just as much as a night in with a movie. Anything can be fun as long as you have the right company :) looking for "my" Mr. Right to walk the roads of life with and see where it takes us. I don't have a "specific" type I'm looking for. Everyone is different. Looking for a man that is honest, caring, enjoys life, likes to have fun, affection and is looking for his EQUAL.. I have ZERO tolerance for cheating, controlling issues, not willing to give your all in a relationship .. ill stop here :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: fav authors are Jodi Picoult, David Balducci, Kristin Hannah

MUSIC: fav band is Theory of a Deadman. Also like Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, etc... all depends on the day and company :)

FOOD: love seafood, spicy foods, italian, Chinese. Will try anything once ( well, almost anything ..lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, family, friends, love, laughter, COFFEE :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.. what life is going to bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ohhh it depends on the day.. out with friends or just sitting home and relaxing after the work week