Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myth26

40 Woodland Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, laid back not much gets to me. I try to live each day as it comes. I'm very mellow and try to always be in control of myself and my emotions. This does not mean I do not let loose and fun. I usually can make the best of any situation and enjoy myself anywhere I am. I'm up for just about anything as long as heights are not involved. I'm a huge hockey fan but not your typical sports fan. I grew up skating, surfing and snowboarding. Skateboarding has been my passion my whole life. I'm fortunate that I get to be involved in some facet to this day with work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, laughing about it, not trying to take it too serious all the time. Watching my daughter grow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, eyes and calmness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuck Palahniuk, Robert Jordan, David mills.

Movies: Mallrats, Empire Records, High Fidelity, Shawshank Redemption, Seven, Momento, American History X, The Shining, The Departed, oh just so many to list.

Music: Jawbreaker, Firehose, Grouplove, Metric, Snapcase, Refused, Tom Waits, A Silent Film, Hotsnakes, These arm are Snakes, Rise Against, Foo Fighters, Jack White, Pixis, Iron Maiden, Metallica, The Appleseed Cast, Bright Eyes, again this list can go on forever.

Food: Mexican, Sushi, Anything off my BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Family
Friends
Quiet moments
Music
Car - I live in LA
Coastline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything and anything. I over think. I'm over thinking about what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have my daughter, usually out with friends or family. Sometimes just home relaxing from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 4th grade I mooned the school bus driver because he said I sucked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! Good conversation! For shits and giggles!