Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MythicaJade

35 Grants Pass, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmmmm . . . . Well, I enjoy the outdoors, playing pool, bowling, I love watching football, I am bi so I love both men and women. I have been told that I am a very kind-hearted and sweet person. I love dogs, cats even if I am allergic to them, and birds. I have a definate passion for midevil and mythical objects/beings. I love to have fun. I really enjoy nature and just being "lost" in it without modern convieniances. If you would like to know more about me, just ask!

I am sweet, caring, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I take care of my disabled mom. I make sure that she gets to DR's appts, take her medications, and doesn't fall. I am also a tattoo flash artist, and a graphic artist. I am a (now) single mommy of a beautiful 21 month old daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, crocheting, babysitting, listening, caring, loving, sucking, blowing, writing, and other artsy fartsy things. And well, "other" things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my size (weight and chest), my smile, and the warmth and compassion that I give off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) The Clan Of The Cave Bear (whole series) B) Rocky Horror Picture Show, Cheech & Chong, Lord Of The Rings C) Anything but knee slappin country and new age/wave D) Home Cooked Meals (not from boxes)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Air In My Lungs 2) Blood In My Veins 3) Family 4) Friends 5) Sun 6) Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, and Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting down to dinner with my entire family. Enjoying their company and telling jokes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would really like to skip this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look or sound interesting. These types of things are usually a better judge of charicter if you actually talk to the person that you are interested in.