Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Richardson, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:22pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29, I go to school and work full time. I spend a lot of time with my roommates since I'm wrapping up my classes. My way of thinking is kinda unorthodox though it tends to attribute to some good jokes. I'm looking for something long-term with someone who I can connect with on an emotional level before anything physical. I'm an Eagle Scout with a strong sense of moral values, however, I choose to live my life according to how I see fit. I can be "EXTREMELY" ADHD at times even though most of the time I'm still paying attention. I would say my best quality is that I'm generous without regard for reason. Sometimes I'm more logical than romantic. Other times its completely opposite. I don't pretend, what you see and/or experience is what you get. I'm loyal to a fault, which is sometimes more of a hindrance than a benefit. Though, I like to believe it all evens out in the end. I've never met an enemy, only friends. I guess to sum it up, I am just an exceptional "regular joe" whose tried to live his life without regret for the actions portrayed throughout his existence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to college and working a full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people happy. I'm good at finding the silver lining within every storm. I'm really good at camping and most things outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How I Met Your Mother, Grimm, Burn Notice, White Collar, most things on adult swim. I love most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
The Earth
Most Food
Future Friends & Family
And above all else, Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home watching movies when i'm not studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what I'm supposed to put here. So I'll just leave it till a little bit later. : )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for anything that peeks your interest.