Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mytokki

33 F Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm new to the online dating scene and I'm hoping to find that special someone and if not at least some new friends. I'm not the type to initiate conversations (at least online anyway). I do believe in the guy making the first approach. If you notice I visited your profile and didn't send you a message, this may be why. I'm a single mom trying to get back on my feet. Life has thrown me several curve balls and this last one seems to have kept me down the longest. Hopefully it won't last much longer!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy taking care of my son and helping him get through middle school and sports.
I’m really good at
Helping others. I like to help others when I can. If it means helping someone load their groceries into the car then I'll do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes. Especially when I wear my contacts. I don't wear a lot of make up. Sometimes you'll see me add some to my eyes but not much anywhere else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name! Ok, a few.

Books: I like science fiction, fantasy, mystery to name a couple. I'm usually not much of a reader but have been trying to read more to encourage my son.

Movies: Pretty much everything. I'll even sit and watch kids movies with or without my son. =D

Music: Currently I'm a huge fan of a local band Random Hero. They are a wonderful group of guys who play rock similar to Skillet. I've also been listening to another local band Red Tide Rising. An amazing rock group consisting of young adults and teens.
I'll listen to pretty much anything else minus rap.

Food: My preference in food would either be Korean (biased I know) or Italian. I don't mind most other food though.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends.
4. What else is there?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better for myself and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually heading home from work. Occasionally, when Random Hero or Red Tide Rising are performing, I will venture to their concerts (usually with my sister, sometimes with my son).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not great at cooking, but my son seems to think I do ok......^_^
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're still interested!