Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Myztique4

31 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to enjoy as many new things as I can and loving the summer :) especially trying to explore the east coast as much as possible. I didn't think I would stay here and yet here I am...

I can have a great time doing anything and with anyone. I absolutely love dancing, I'd be lost without it.

I work out regularly and make it a part of my daily routine. I ran two half marathons and would like to do a full one at some point....yeah we'll see about that.

I love traveling, and road trips are the best. Most recently I went to the Dominican Republic and fell in love with the place. Next on my list is South America or maybe Cuba.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the east coast. I am recently finished grad school and received my M.Ed. with a focus on technology, innovation, and education. I have a background in engineering and education so now I am working in edtech. I'm passionate about what I'm doing and consider myself blessed in that way.
I’m really good at
dancing, laughing, smiling, teaching, leading, listening, and being ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
my constant smile and laughter, my hair, and my legs (it's all the dance) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love trying new foods and enjoy anything with chocolate. I also love coffee, beer, wine....and cheese and pizza!

Some of my favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye, The Alchemist, The Little Prince, and A Return to Love. I just finished reading Americanah and loved it.

Music, eh pretty much open to anything and anything live is always amazing! I would really love to learn how to play an instrument in the near future...perhaps the guitar.
The six things I could never do without
dance shoes, chocolate, a good book, some good music, a sense of humor, and of course some love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what else I can try or do...where life will take me...where I'll move next...and the list could go on and on...
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no typical Friday night for me...I'm all for adventures and whatever pops up :) could be a night in, could be a dinner out with friends, could be on my way to weekend away, could be dancing, so pretty much depends...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you can have fun with me : D