Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Durham, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:28am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd rather be at the beach or on a plane to somewhere amazing...

Hey, I'm Kay. New to the Triangle and looking to meet some new people.

804 -> 336 -> 919

Gearhead, anglophile, traveler and beach bum.

Hate: Drama, today's "rap", reality tv, smoking
Love: Hip Hop, Cars, Philadelphia Eagles, Starbucks, Chipotle, Traveling

I'd love to meet someone a little silly, with a good head on his shoulders and determination to be the best man he can be.
Looking for great conversation, a travel buddy, someone who can bring out the best in me.

Looking for friends, maybe more if it feels right. I don't believe in fairy tales... I'd rather make a comic book.

ENFP. Don't be shy... If nothing else, I'll keep you laughing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Such a loaded question haha..

Working, building my business, and looking towards the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Laughter is the best medicine this side of the counter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a great smile and personality enough to fill the room :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, probably more than I should.. literally I'll read anything with a good storyline.

Favorite movies would be Pulp Fiction, Despicable Me, & the Fast & Furious Series.

Netflix is my BFF. Top Gear, House, OITNB are on constant rotation.

Music = Life

Food: Thai closely followed by Jamaican, Ethiopian, and, being a country girl, I can't live without good old southern comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My Car/Gas
Water bottle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to break up with Sallie Mae...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often than not.. doing absolutely nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, at band camp...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to laugh and have a great time... bonus points if you can pronounce Huayra and use it in a sentence.